Home Delivery

News, features, sports, opinion and more!

Email Newsletters

Sign up for MyWebTimes email newsletters and stay in the know.

In the Classroom - St. Ambrose University

The following local students made the spring dean’s list at St. Ambrose University in Davenport, Iowa: Kathryn McNally, Annah Scholl, both of Mendota; Ryan Friend, of Morris; Sara Hipsman, of Newark; Jonathan Dose, Hannah Huber, both of Oglesby; Madelyn Thompson, Mary Thompson, both of Ottawa; Abigail Happ, Aiko Mendoza, Caitlin Nelson, all of Peru; Shannon McEachern, of Sandwich; Mykaela Kargle, Matthew Sapyta, both of Seneca; Samantha Miller, of Somonauk; Jayde Brejc, Rebecca Herrmann, both of Spring Valley; Austin Benckendorf, Zac Benckendorf, both of Streator; Matthew Coovert, Michael Stinnett, both of Sycamore; and Zachary Friel, of Tiskilwa.

Loading more