Digital Access

Digital Access
Access and all Shaw Media Illinois content from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

News, features, sports, opinion and more!

Email Newsletters

Sign up for MyWebTimes email newsletters and stay in the know.

Earlville Jr. Sr. High School honor roll

Earlville Jr./Sr. High School honor roll provided by the school is as follows:


Seniors: Lisa Anderson, Robert Anderson, Kelsey Chapman, Hailie Hale, Ashley Hayes, Alyssa Leal, Kennedy Meloy, Amanda Myers, Skylar Orvis, Jared Pickert, Alexis Smith, Mackenzie Stanford, Brennan Sweeney and Karly VanDorsten.

Juniors: Hailey Anderson, Ivy Champlin, Kylie Congdon, Meghann Harness,Shelby Hoppis, Alexandra Koontz, Kylie Koontz and Landon Larkin.

Sophomores: Kayla Brouhle, Catherine Fasking, Devyn Kennedy, Austin Purdue and Davis Sweeney.

Freshmen: Keegan Bottom, Elizabeth Browder, Rylinn Greer and Brynn Guelde.

Eighth: Marissa Congdon, Kelsey Hermann and Darlene Sparks.

Seventh: Emily Harness, Braden Hill and Brylee Jess.

Sixth: Easton Fruit, Dalia Hernandez and Lidia Hernandez.


Seniors: Tyler Bretsch, Zowie Henry, Allison Kuhn, Hannah Kuter, Lisa Rico and Celina Sanchez.

Juniors: Hayden Bomstad, William Eckles, Makenzie Farley, Michaela Hoaglund, Elyot Ohme, Kaylee Philip,Jadyn Pickert and Branson Vahl.

Sophomores: Brandon Coomes, Jaxon Hess, Robert McCoy, Jazlynn Sinetos and Lexus Strawser.

Freshmen: John Ballas, Emma Benson, Carter Garbacz, Isabella Harp, Emily Kuhn, Hailey Kuter, Paige Marks, Alexis Olson, Avori Rich and Avery Strohm.

Eighth: Kendall Allison, Madolyn Ambler, Lexi Campbell, Garett Cook, Kaydence Harp, Noreily Hernandez, Brianna Roth, Viviana Salas and Diego Vazquez.

Seventh: Ryan Browder, Griffin Cook, Trenton Fruit, Grace Holloway, Joseph Jungels, Rocco Morsovillo, Hannah Pfaff, Emily Sparks, Layla Tirevold and Andrew Whitney.

Sixth: Virgil Ackley, Sahvannah Boswell, Anthony Carico, Charles Fuller, Grady Harp, Jonathan McIntosh, Madyson Shannon and Evelynn Valdez.

Loading more